Ricerca Filiali

      Elenco Filiali

      Direzione Generale – Alcamo (TP)

      Via Stefano Polizzi, 13 – Alcamo (TP)
      segreteria@pec.donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.591111 – Fax 0924.502975

      chiamae-mail

      Sede Operativa – Alcamo (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Giuseppe De Luca
      Via Vitt. Emanuele II, 15/17 – Alcamo (TP)
      E-mail giuseppe.deluca@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.507580 – Fax 0924.509689

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia Di Città – Alcamo (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Giovanna Vallone
      Viale Europa, 96 – Alcamo (TP)
      E-mail giovanna.vallone@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.506788 – Fax 0924.509668

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Balestrate (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Silvana Pinco
      Via Roma, 61 – Balestrate (PA)
      E-mail silvana.pinco@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8786091 – Fax 091.8787729

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Calatafimi Segesta (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Aldo Calandra
      Via Segesta, 66/A – Calatafimi (TP)
      E-mail aldo.calandra@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.953027 – Fax 0924.950484

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Camporeale (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Gaetano Blunda
      E-mail gaetano.blunda@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Via L. Caruso, 1 – Camporeale (PA)
      Tel. 0924.36396 – Fax 0924.36899

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Carini (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Gaspare De Blasi
      Corso Italia, 40/A – Carini (PA)
      E-mail gaspare.deblasi@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8660784 – Fax 091.8816547

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Casa Santa Erice (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Nicola Quartana
      Via G. Marconi, 375 – Casa Santa Erice (TP)
      E-mail nicola.quartana@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0923.539893 – Fax 0923.531301

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Castellammare Del Golfo (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Caterina Orlando
      Corso Garibaldi, 126 – Castellammare del Golfo (TP)
      E-mail caterina.orlando@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.31166 – Fax 0924.35456

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Marinella Di Selinunte (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Andrea Ingargiola
      Via del Cantone, 23 – Marinella di Selinunte (TP)
      E-mail andrea.ingargiola@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0924.941028

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Montelepre (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Vincenzo Leone
      Via Castrenze Di Bella, 133 – Montelepre (PA)
      E-mail vincenzo.leone@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8784015 – Fax 091.8784015

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Montevago (AG)

      Preposto di filiale: Giuseppe Taffari
      Corso Magellano, 59 – Montevago (AG)
      E-mail giuseppe.taffari@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0925.39143

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Palermo (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Benedetto Petrone
      Via E. De Amicis, 10 – Palermo (PA)
      E-mail benedetto.petrone@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.348731 – Fax 091.304989

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Partanna (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Andrea Ingargiola
      Via Gramsci, 12/14 – Partanna (TP)
      E-mail andrea.ingargiola@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 092.4921371 – Fax 092.435456

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Partinico (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Nunzio Bastone
      Via Vecchia per Borgetto – Partinico (PA)
      E-mail nunzio.bastone@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8906095 – Fax 0924.35456

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Terrasini (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Francesco Lucchese
      Piazza Duomo, 35 – Terrasini (PA)
      E-mail francesco.lucchese@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8682899 – Fax 091.8682899

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Trappeto (PA)

      Preposto di filiale: Silvana Pinco
      Via Raffaello Sanzio, 37 – Trappeto (PA)
      E-mail silvana.pinco@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 091.8989663 – Fax 091.8989742

      chiamae-mail

      Agenzia – Valderice (TP)

      Preposto di filiale: Franca Lucchese
      Via Erice, 2 – Valderice (TP)
      E-mail franca.lucchese@donrizzo.bcc.it
      Tel. 0923.833655 – Fax 0923.83375

      chiamae-mail

      Sportello Bancomat non presidiato – San Vito Lo Capo (TP)

      Piazza della Marinella, 6 – San Vito Lo Capo (TP)

      Sportello Bancomat non presidiato – Erice vetta (TP)

      Piazza della Loggia, 2 – Erice (TP)